Sunday night, the Rangers will wear white jerseys and pants with red accessories. Texas has lost just once this season when wearing this uniform combination.

The Rangers Sunday night starting lineup: 1. Ian Kinsler 2B, 2. Elvis Andrus SS, 3. Josh Hamilton CF, 4. Michael Young DH, 5. Adrian Beltre 3B, 6. Nelson Cruz RF, 7. David Murphy LF, 8. Mike Napoli c, 9. Mitch Moreland 1B. Derek Holland is the Rangers’ starting pitcher.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>